Terms Dates

Please note that Threshers Day Nursery is open for 51 weeks of the year, closing between Christmas and New Year. The term dates that you see below are for the children who are in receipt of the Government funding, which runs during the term time only (38 weeks of the year).

Our term dates run alongside the Bromley Educational Funding dates.

Term dates 2021-2022

Autumn term -1 Monday 6th  September  –Friday 15th October 2021

Half Term-Monday 18th October until Friday 29th October

Autumn term 2- Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Break

Thursday 23rd December until Friday 31st December 2021

Spring term 1-Monday 3rd January 2022 – Friday 11th February

Half term-Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Spring term 2-Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Break/Half term-Monday 4th April –Monday 18th April

Including Easter bank holiday

Summer Term 1-Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May

Half Term-Monday 30th May –  3rd June 2022

Summer Term 2-Monday 6th June – Friday 15th July 2022

Our waiting list for September is now open. Please ring for details.

We also offer places for the 30 funded hours.

View our Events